About us

Our Team

Name

Job Title

E-mail

John Khoury

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

john.khoury@epcgf.org

Hussein Habbab

Managing Director

hussein.habbab@epcgf.org

Daoud Maliha

Chief Financial Officer

daoud.maliha@epcgf.org

Aida G. Ali

Senior Credit Guarantee Manager & MIS officer

aida.ali@epcgf.org

Dina Shaltaf

Credit Portfolio Manager

dina.shaltaf@epcgf.org

Lubna Abu Laban

Credit Portfolio Officer and E&S Officer

lubna.abulaban@epcgf.org

Miral Dalou

Credit Portfolio Officer

miral.dalou@epcgf.org

Diala Qawasmi

Administration, Procurement and Compliance Officer

diala.qawasmi@epcgf.org

Shayma' Mimi

Operations and Risk Officer

shayma.mimi@epcgf.org

Huwaida Khoury Daher

Training Officer 

huwaida.daher@epcgf.org